CSPC 2019 has ended
avatar for Guy Rouleau

Guy Rouleau

Montreal Neurological Institute and Hospital
avatar for Roseann O’Reilly Runte

Roseann O’Reilly Runte

Canada Foundation for Innovation
President and CEO
avatar for Elizabeth Russell-Minda

Elizabeth Russell-Minda

Western University
Research Development Officer
avatar for Tyler Sack

Tyler Sack

Orenda Software Solutions
Group Product Manager
avatar for Alafia Samuels

Alafia Samuels

Director of the Chronic Disease Research Centre of the Caribbean...
avatar for Marc Saner

Marc Saner

University of Ottawa
Full Professor and Chair, Department of Geography, Environment and...
avatar for Krishana Sankar

Krishana Sankar

University of Toronto
Doctoral Fellow
avatar for Christian Sarra-Bournet

Christian Sarra-Bournet

Institute Quantique, Université de Sherbrooke
Executive Director
avatar for Henry Sauermann

Henry Sauermann

Institute for Endowment Management and Entrepreneurial Finance
avatar for Teresa Scassa

Teresa Scassa

University of Ottawa
Canada Research Chair in Information Law and Policy
avatar for David J. Scott

David J. Scott

Polar Knowledge Canada
President and CEO
avatar for Rab (Robin) Scott

Rab (Robin) Scott

University of Sheffield’s Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre
Professor of Industrial Digitalisation; Head of Digital at the AMRC

Roger Scott-Douglas

National Research Council of Canada
Secretary General
avatar for Nathan Alexander Sears

Nathan Alexander Sears

University of Toronto
PhD Candidate in Political Science
avatar for Bruce Seet

Bruce Seet

Sanofi Pasteur Inc
Director of Medical Affairs
avatar for Adam Segal

Adam Segal

Council on Foreign Relations
Ira A. Lipman chair in emerging technologies and national security...
avatar for Ivan Semeniuk

Ivan Semeniuk

Globe & Mail
Science Journalist
avatar for Peter Severinson

Peter Severinson

Mitacs Canada
Policy Team Manager
avatar for Shahab Shahnazari

Shahab Shahnazari

MaRS Partnerships
Director, Innovation Challenges
avatar for Larissa Shasko

Larissa Shasko

Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy
MPP Candidate
avatar for Gabrielle Simard

Gabrielle Simard

Délégation générale du Québec à Munich
Scientist in Residence
avatar for Dorina Simeonov

Dorina Simeonov

Policy and Knowledge Mobilization Manager
avatar for Kimberly Skead

Kimberly Skead

University of Toronto
Doctoral Student, Department of Molecular Genetics
avatar for Laura Smillie

Laura Smillie

Project Leader of the European Commission's Enlightenment 2.0...
avatar for Chloë Somers

Chloë Somers

UKRI North America
avatar for Julian Myles Somers

Julian Myles Somers

Simon Fraser University
Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences
avatar for Tania Stafinski

Tania Stafinski

Health Technology and Policy Unit in the School of Public Health at the University of Alberta
Co-founder and Director
avatar for Iain Stewart

Iain Stewart

National Research Council
avatar for Dr. Donna Strickland

Dr. Donna Strickland

Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Waterloo...
avatar for Elissa Strome

Elissa Strome

AVP Research and Executive Director, Pan-Canadian AI Strategy
avatar for Brooke Struck

Brooke Struck

Research Director, The Decision Lab
avatar for Mahadeo Sukhai

Mahadeo Sukhai

Canadian National Institute for the Blind
Head of Research and Chief Accessibility Officer
avatar for Hwasue Sung

Hwasue Sung

Embassy of South Korea in Canada
Political and Environment Officer
avatar for Vanessa Sung

Vanessa Sung

Office of the Chief Science Advisor of Canada
Science Policy Analyst
avatar for David Sweeney

David Sweeney

Research England
Executive Chair
avatar for Evan Syliboy

Evan Syliboy

Member of the Millbrook First Nation
avatar for Roman Szumski

Roman Szumski

National Research Council
Vice-President, Life Sciences
avatar for Kim TallBear

Kim TallBear

Associate Professor, Faculty of Native Studies, University of...
avatar for Geneviève Tanguay

Geneviève Tanguay

National Research Council of Canada
VP-Emerging Technologies
avatar for Christina Tessier

Christina Tessier

Ingenium – Canada’s Museums of Science and Innovation
President & CEO
avatar for Adrian Thorogood

Adrian Thorogood

Centre of Genomics and Policy (CGP), McGill University
Lawyer and Academic Associate
avatar for Robert Tibbetts

Robert Tibbetts

Embassy of the United States
Economic Officer
avatar for Daan du Toit

Daan du Toit

Deputy Director-General, International Cooperation and Resources,...
avatar for Manon Tremblay

Manon Tremblay

Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada
Director, Indigenous Research

Uzma Urooj

Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Advisor, Science Strategy
avatar for Sir Patrick Vallance

Sir Patrick Vallance

Chief Science Adviser to the Government of UK
avatar for Liette Vasseur

Liette Vasseur

UNESCO Chair, Community Sustainability: from Local to Global;...
avatar for Dominic Vogel

Dominic Vogel

Founder & Chief Strategist
avatar for Diana Wang-Martin

Diana Wang-Martin

Glenforest Secondary School
Chemistry teacher, STEM Teacher Advisor and International...
avatar for Jutta Wark

Jutta Wark

Global Affairs Canada
Director, Nordic and Polar and Relations
avatar for Carolyn Watters

Carolyn Watters

National Research Council of Canada
Vice-President and Chief Digital Research Officer
avatar for Vanessa Watts

Vanessa Watts

McMaster University
Academic Director, Indigenous Studies Program
avatar for James Owen Weatherall

James Owen Weatherall

University of California
Professor of Logic and Philosophy of Science
avatar for Carly Weeks

Carly Weeks

Globe and Mail
Health Reporter
avatar for Christina Weise

Christina Weise

Research Manitoba
Chief Executive Officer
avatar for Melanie Welham

Melanie Welham

UKRI Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council
Executive Chair
avatar for Christine Williams

Christine Williams

Ontario Institute for Cancer Research
Deputy Director
avatar for Tim Wilson

Tim Wilson

Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council
Executive Director, Grants and Partnerships
avatar for Durhane Wong-Rieger

Durhane Wong-Rieger

Canadian Organization for Rare Disorders
President & CEO
avatar for Peter Wood

Peter Wood

David Suzuki Foundation
National Campaign Manager, Environmental Rights
avatar for Tanya Woods

Tanya Woods

Kind Village Inc.
CEO & Chief Impact Officer
avatar for Frederick Wrona

Frederick Wrona

Government of Alberta
Chief Scientist, Alberta Environment and Parks
avatar for Cindy Wu

Cindy Wu

avatar for Nathan Young

Nathan Young

University of Ottawa
Professor of Sociology
avatar for Sean Young-Steinberg

Sean Young-Steinberg

Director of Operations and Business Development
avatar for Arman Zaribafiyan

Arman Zaribafiyan

Head of Quantum Computing
avatar for Xiaodan Zhu

Xiaodan Zhu

Queen's University
Assistant Professor of the Department of Electrical and Computer...
avatar for Zahra Zohrevand

Zahra Zohrevand

Oracle Labs
Senior Member Of Technical Staff

1 2